Welcome or Register

Agent Roster


Amy Adam
330-324-1404

amyadamrealtor@gmail.com


Craig Barnett
330-204-9901

cbarnett91738@yahoo.com


Diana Barnett
330-204-4511

dbarnett18@yahoo.com



Kay Barnett
330-204-4930

kaybarnett5@yahoo.com
 



Steve Cronebaugh
330-243-6574

scronebaugh@gmail.com
 


Shelley Detore
330-451-9220

shelleydetore@gmail.com
 


Beth Frye
330-243-6952

bth_frye@att.net
 


Ruth Gallion
330-949-6366

ruthgallion77@gmail.com
 



Melissa Griffith
330-243-0996

melissagriffith@barnettrealtors.com

 

Trudy Hanhart
330-243-4571

trudyhanhart@gmail.com
 


Dan Mamula
330-445-9537

mamuladaniel@gmail.com



Jan McConnell
330-827-2648

janjan22athome@yahoo.com
 



Mike McConnell
330-447-3866

mike@mikejan.com
 



Lois Porrazzo
330-936-4545

loisporrazzao@gmail.com
 


Sharon Rostad
330-827-2171

srostad@roadrunner.com


Norma Ryan
330-204-0897

nryanrealtor@gmail.com
 


Kelsie Shanefelt
330-340-4958

kelsie.shanefelt@roadrunner.com
 


Clayton Waldschlager
330-987-1420

cwaldschlager@yahoo.com
 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                            

          

 

 

Find an Agent


view all

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Free Home Value Estimate

Auction Services